Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2008

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Malaysia International Fireworks Competition is back again in Putrajaya. Starting from 12 August 08 and ends on 29 August 08. Four teams are involve this time, they are team Malaysia, China, Canada and Spain.

Team Malaysia will swing into action on 12 August, follow by Team China on 16 August, Team Canada will be on 20 August and Team Spain on 24 August. Grand Final will be on 29 August 08

Check out their official webside for more info

Be there early to avoid getting stuck in the jam !


Post a Comment